# PEN ARGYL AREA SCHOOL DIRECTORS

Boroughs of Pen Argyl & Wind Gap, Plainfield Township

### **REGION I**

Pen Argyl Borough **Term:** 4 years Vote for one

# Democrat/Republican

Cross-filed

#### LISA M. HACKMAN

#### **REGION II**

Plainfield Township **Term:** 4 years
Vote for not more than two

Democrat/Republican Cross-filed DARRIN EVANS

Republican JEFF MOYER

#### **REGION III**

Wind Gap Borough **Term:** 4 years
Vote for not more than two

## **Democrat/Republican**

Cross-filed

JOHN DALLY JASON KEENHOLD