Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 610-252-1339

Mail: League of Women Voters of Northampton County, PA
PO Box 523
Bethlehem, PA 18016

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.

Board of Directors

OFFICERS 2018-2019

President: Margaret Skaarup

1st Vice President: Beverly Hernandez

2nd Vice President: Susan McNamara

Secretary: Julie Swan

Treasurer: Dr. Pam Kistler


Marlou Belyea

Leslie Altieri

Joan Dean

Liz Toler


On this page and other places on this League of Women Voters website, live links to other internet addresses can be accessed. Such external internet addresses contain information created, published, maintained or otherwise posted by institutions or organizations independent of the League. The League does not endorse, approve, certify or control these external internet addresses and does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, efficacy, timeliness or correct sequencing of information located at such addresses. Use of any information obtained from such addresses is voluntary, and reliance on it should be undertaken only after an independent review of its accuracy, completeness, efficacy and timeliness. Reference therein to any specific commercial product, process or service by trade name, trademark, service mark, manufacturer or otherwise does not constitute or imply endorsement, recommendation or favoring by the League of Women Voters.